A declaration of commitment.

Ok, maybe that title is a little over the top, and maybe you aren’t interested in this little tidbit of info, but I am going to make an effort to more regularly update this blog. I am shooting for 3 times a week, maybe more, but ya gotta start someplace. Mondays I will post a little something about my first impressions on one or more of the readings for the upcoming Sunday. The rest of schedule, well, I am working on that! The first step for me is saying this out loud as it were… so if I don’t do this you have my permission to bust me, or if you like reading this, maybe a grace filled encouragement would be more beneficial.

Question: what gets you going? What motivates you and drives you to not only start, but continue on with an idea or project?

Leave a Reply

