Promise

Matthew 15:21-39

promise

Promises are unique things.  Keep them and they are wonderful, forget them and life can be a train wreck.

My reflection today will be short, I have written two sermons already and a some other stuff as well, but I promised myself that I would do this!  So here we are!   Promise fulfilled, would it be so easy for all promises to be kept. Here I leaned on Christ, and the gentle nudging of the faithful to remember and to be blessed by the promise.

Leave a Reply

